Contact person

cv_ff

Executive Director DF Bulgaria
Franz Philippi

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7422

E-mail: fphilippi@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_huk

Exclusive Director DFExecutive partner

M. Eng. Hans Ulrich Koch

 

Tel.: +49 6831-7003-0

Fax: +49 6831-7003-350

E-mail: hkoch@dfgb.de

cv_et

Administration
Elka Trileva

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7415

E-mail: dfbulgaria@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_rs

Administration

Rosica Sofronieva

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7421

E-mail: rsofronieva@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_gg

Manager Quality control
Eng. Georgi Gyurov

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7410

E-mail: ggyurov@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_ss

Sales stock products
Svetlana Stoyanova

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7412

E-mail: sstoyanova@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_rn

Production Manager

Rumen Nachev

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7414

E-mail: rnachev@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_kh

Technical emloyee
Kristin Parvanov

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7417

E-mail: kparvanov@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_pp

Despatch
Parvan Parvanov

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7418

E-mail: pparvanov@dfbulgaria.bg

cv_dv

Human resources

Denitsa Varadinova

 

Tel.: +359 7172 7413

E-mail: dvaradinova@dfbulgaria.bg